Harry Potter, Order of the Phoenix

Post from Official SiteSeverus Snape

I have thoroughly enjoyed both the books and movies in this series (just like billions of others) and this latest movie is no exception. Gary Oldman is great as Sirius Black and so is Alan Rickman as Severus Snape. It is interesting to see the actors playing the students grow up and I’m so glad the main characters have stayed on. I still have never recovered from switching Darrins in Bewitched. If there is one character who I think is not convincing, it’s Michael Gambon as Dumbledore. I so wish Richard Harris was still around to play him.

I hope to see another game of Qwidditch played in one of these movies.

Harry Potter’s muggle family is so funny as is the pink cat lady, Professor Umbrage.

I look forward to my book coming!

Acorns? 4.5/5 of course!

1 Comment

  1. bob said,

    April 26, 2010 at 2:51 am

    That’s “Umbridge” and “Quidditch.” And I agree with you about Richard Harris 😀


Leave a Reply

