Trying to be positive

If I have to try, it must mean I’m not positive. “Do or do not… there is no try.” (Yoda)

The bright spot is Harry Potter. No spoilers here. When can I start talking about it? I finished the last book today, instead of studying, instead of stewing, instead of bogging down. A most satisfying ending, imo.

I’m going to try and focus on the exam Friday, and not think to much about work.

Kula Lodge

The Kula Lodge, reminded me of the game Myst, with it’s little rooms on the side of the mountain, overlooking Maui’s southwest shore.

1 Comment

  1. ragan said,

    August 10, 2007 at 3:51 pm

    Yeah, when can we start talking about that last book. I have been finished with it forever…and waiting to be able to discuss it…..
    🙂


Leave a Reply

