Indiana Jones and Narnia 2, reviews

Prince Caspian was a bit of a disappointment and it wasn’t just that there was no John McAvoy.  The story was a bit disjointed and I still can’t figure out the lion not being around.  The King Peter character did not have enough character to make me like him.  The scenery and backgrounds were very beautiful and I love the flying griffins.    I will rate this 2/5 acorns.

Indiana Jones was much more fun.  The adventure was fantastic.  Harrison Ford still got it and the young Jimmy Dean like character was pretty funny.  I don’t want to say more and spoil the plot.  There are some great giant ant scenes.  I will give this one 3.5 acorns/5.

Leave a Reply

